Chronicle of events of the National Center of Expertise

A seminar for NCE disinfectors was held in Aktobe

As part of the calendar-thematic plan for continuous professional education of specialists of the RSE on REM "National Center of Expertise" of the CSEC of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, from September 21 to 23, 2022, a seminar was held in Aktobe for specialists of disinfection departments and disinfection centers of the branches of the Enterprise on the topic "Organization and conduct of the final disinfection in the centers of infectious and parasitic diseases.

The teacher of the seminar - Kalitanova Altinkul Duysegalievna - a specialist in focal and preventive disinfection, disinfestation, deratization of the Department of Production Activities of the Central Office of the Enterprise.

During the seminar, the listeners got acquainted with the current regulatory legal acts on the issues of disinfection, maintaining accounting forms of documentation.

The participants of the seminar discussed issues related to the preparation and execution of applications for the purchase of disinfectants, de-equipment, special vehicles, overalls, inventory and consumables. The issues of planning services for conducting focal disinfection, disinfestation, deratization and their implementation, the cost rates of disinfectants were discussed.

The knowledge gained will allow specialists to improve their professional level and effectively carry out disinfection activities.


Читать полностью...

Хроника событий национального центра экспертизы

В Актобе прошел семинар для дезинфекторов НЦЭ

В рамках календарно-тематического плана непрервыного профессионального образования специалистов РГП на ПХВ «Национальный центр экспертизы» КСЭК МЗ РК  с 21 по 23 сентября 2022 года в г. Актобе прошел семинар для специалистов дезинфекционных отделов и центров дезинфекции филиалов Предприятия по теме «Организация и проведение заключительной дезинфекции в очагах инфекционных и паразитарных заболеваний».

Преподаватель семинара - Калитанова Алтынкул Дуйсегалиевна – специалист по очаговой и профилактической дезинфекции, дезинсекции, дератизации Департамента производственной деятельности Центрального аппарата Предприятия.

В ходе семинара слушатели ознакомились с актуальными нормативно-правовыми актами по вопросам дезинфекционного дела, ведением учетных форм документаций.

Участники семинара обсудили вопросы по составлению и оформлению заявок на приобретение дезпрепаратов, дезоборудования, спецавтотранспорта, спецодежды, инвентаря и расходных материалов. Разбирались вопросы планирования услуги по проведению очаговой дезинфекции, дезинсекции, дератизации и их выполнение, нормы расходов дезинфекционных препаратов..

Полученные знания, позволят специалистам повысить свой профессиональный уровень и эффективно  проводить дезинфекционные мероприятия.


Читать полностью...