Interagency Steering Committee

Interagency Steering Committee

The Codex Alimentarius National Committee was approved вy Order of CCRP MNE RK No. 165 dated June 27, 2014 In connection with the structural reorganization, the composition was updated and the Interagency Steering Council Codex Alimentarius (hereinafter referred to as ISCCA) has been established (Order of the CCRP of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 103 dated 05.22.2018 ISCCA includes representatives of various ministries and agencies, associations of food producers, NCP Atameken, Kazakh Academy of Nutrition, representatives of scientific institutes and specialized educational institutions.


The Interagency Coordination Council on Codex Alimentarius is called upon to strengthen interagency cooperation in food safety, harmonize technical regulations in compliance with international requirements and standards of the World Trade Organization (WTO), facilitate the work of subsidiary bodies of the Codex Alimentarius Commission, formulate national positions in the development of international standards of food products and its protection at the international level.

Minutes of the meeting of the Interagency Coordination Council on Codex Alimentarius dated 06.25.2021

Minutes of the meeting of the Interagency Coordination Council on Codex Alimentarius dated 02.26.2021


To achieve the sustainability functioning of the National Codex Contact Structure, to promote Codex Alimentarius issues through interagency cooperation and also to raise awareness of all stakeholders about the Codex Alimentarius, the Annual Work Plan of the Interagency Coordination Council on Codex Alimentarius for 2021 has been developed.

Loader icon загрузка
Межведомственный Координационный Совет

Межведомственный Координационный Совет

Приказом КЗПП МНЭ РК №165 от 27 июня 2014 был утвержден Национальный комитет Кодекс Алиментариус. В связи со структурной реорганизацией, проведена актуализация состава и создан Межведомственный координационный совет Кодекс Алиментариус (далее—МКСКА) (Приказ КЗПП МЗ РК №103 от 22.05.2018 г.  МКСКА включает представителей различных министерств и ведомств, ассоциации производителей пищевой продукции, НПП Атамекен, Казах кая Академия питания, представители научных институтов и профильных учебных заведений.


Межведомственный Координационный Совет по вопросам Кодекс Алиментариус призван усилить межведомственное взаимодействие в области пищевой безопасности, гармонизировать технические регламенты в соответствии с международными требованиями и нормами Всемирной торговой организации (ВТО), содействовать работе профильных комитетов Комиссии «Кодекс Алиментариус», формировать национальные позиции в части разработки международных стандартов пищевой продукции и ее защите на международном уровне.

Протокол заседания Межведомственного Координационного Совета по вопросам Кодекс Алиментариус от 26.02.2021


Для достижения устойчивости функционирования Национальной Кодекс Контактной структуры, межведомственного взаимодействия по продвижению вопросов Кодекса Алиментариус, а также повышению уровня осведомленности всех заинтересованных лиц о Кодекс Алиментариус был разработан Годовой план работы Межведомственного Координационного Совета по вопросам Кодекс Алиментариус на 2021 год


Установите приложение:
1) Откройте сайт в Safari
2) Нажмите сохранить
3) Добавить на экран домой